Victoria's Secret bra Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
buy at www.victoriassecret.com, Vitctoria's Secret, and Victoria's Secret
Ready for the Spring
Beach Day
Spring Break
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
xjuicylimex

Pink is cute, cheap and chic

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 18, 2009   Victoria's Secret bra review by

I really like Victoria's Secret Pink line. You can't beat the 5 for $25 deal! (Holiday special 7 for $25!!!) Almost all the underwear is made of cotton, which is better for you than other materials. Everything in the Pink line is super cute, comfortable and pretty affordable. I recently bought a couple plain V-neck shirts from that line and I love them!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
whydoumockme

Love 'em and Hate 'em

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 18, 2009   Victoria's Secret bra review by

I don't usually buy bra's from Vicky's becasue of the price. But during the semi-annual sale I raid the boxes.

I have to agree with most of the peolple here they are not comfortable at all.

They have really cute underware and stuff like that but they are really over reated.

JCPenny has cute underware, so those Macy's and Gilly Hicks.....

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
girleatsvinyl

cute, sexy

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 15, 2009   Victoria's Secret bra review by

i love their girlie, flirtatious styles. Not a lot of stores have 34DD's, but this one does. A little expenzive, though - I only buy them when they're on sale, or if I really need a new one.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
GraceCho

vs

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 11, 2009   Victoria's Secret bra review by

i recently bought my first two pairs of bras from vs because they were on sale and i must say that they are the most comfortable bras i've ever bought. they're also really cute ;)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
79295

love them:)

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 07, 2009   Victoria's Secret bra review by

i must say VS bras saved me:) i'm not really blessed with breasts:)) but their push-up bras can really do wonders;) and i love their bio-fit line:D it fits really well;)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
msbrandi03

Not for the Bless-sed!

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 07, 2009   Victoria's Secret bra review by

Sooo usually Im a creature of habit and when I find something I like I stick to it. Not meaning that I only OWN one bra but that when I find a comfy one I try to be loyal to its brand. VS however is NOT for the well-endowed! When I finally outgrew the average C cup...they didnt sale my size and now that they do...i wish they didnt. For those with i-can-go-without-a-bra-tits...VS is your soulmate but for us if-i-even-thought-my-nipple-wouldnt-laff-cause -my-tits-are-huge...hmmm VS panties will do just fine~

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
fashionistagal1

Love Victoria's Secret!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 06, 2009   Victoria's Secret bra review by

I have to say, three out of five of my bras are from Victoria's Secret. I love the support so much that I never want to take them off! They have every bra imaginable and you can get so many cute ones, practicle ones, and comfortable ones!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
elizabethmd

Bras only.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 22, 2009   Victoria's Secret bra review by

When it comes to VS, I mostly get their bras. They're a little pricey but they're comfortable and durable and they hold the girls up. But for panties, it's kind of a waste unless I'm looking for sometihng super sexy. I can find cute panties at other stores for cheap.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
snow

Hit or Miss: Bizarre Bra & Underwear Sizing and other Issues

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 17, 2009   Victoria's Secret bra review by

Surely, Victoria's Secret bras and panties are pretty, well, most of them anyway. I have a somewhat large underwear collection (we're talking 100s) including items from a variety of VS lines; Pink, Very Sexy, Vintage Victoria, Sexy Little Things, Ipex, VS cotton, etc etc. They're ok, but I have several issues;

1) There's not a large selection in small sizes. My preferred band size is a 30 which VS does not carry, so if I am going to buy there I have to get a 32. The 32 selection is limited, more so if you require a size C ... if you're larger than a C and wear a 32, forget shopping at VS.

2) Many of the lines run small in the cups. From my personal experience, the Pink, Ipex, and Vintage Victoria bras were all too small in the cups. Obviously, this dwindles the selection even more.

3) Do not, NOT, count on the employees to size you correctly.

4) As far as panties go, again the sizing varies a lot with the different lines, as well as the fabric and style. If you want anything besides cotton underwear and wear a true XS or smaller, you will need to go elsewhere. IMO the Pink underwear fits the most true to size, with the others running quite big.

5) Clothing/PJ sizing is also very hit or miss (surprise, surprise!!

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
trinef

<3

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 15, 2009   Victoria's Secret bra review by

I love their bras but at the same time i have mixed feelings for them because sometimes the material rips and the wire breaks through, plus i can find great bras at Wet Seal & Tilly's for a quarter of the price.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password