H&M t-shirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M!, H&M branch, Newmarket, ON, and H&M Store
leoleather.
AMSTERDAM
BABY CHICKEN MOVE IT
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
pandora_the_bold

nicee

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 09, 2010   H&M t-shirt review by

i bought an h&m shirt and i wear it all the time!! all of their clothes are very unique!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
soeffinchic

casual

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 08, 2010   H&M t-shirt review by

so soft and casual

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
maryintheocean

Love them

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 06, 2010   H&M t-shirt review by

I love H&M's plain tee shirts, they go with everything and can be easily dressed up/down. I have so many styles in so many colours and they last a long time !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
pandora_the_bold

very unique

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2010   H&M t-shirt review by

h&m has a lot of very unique shirts:) i love them!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
girleatsvinyl

not as durable.

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 15, 2009   H&M t-shirt review by

i've got a bunch of t-shirts from H&M - as much as i love the styles, they don't last as long. the fabric is quite thin, and after a few washes either they shrink, the colours fade out, or they get holes.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
44266

So useful

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 06, 2009   H&M t-shirt review by

I really like H&M t-shirts, the colours are usually so bright and fun! Especially the plain t-shirts which are either v-necks or sound necks; the shape is great and hugs perfectly the body.

I have had a few problems though with some the t-shirts i bought from H&M; the fabric seems to twist after a few washings so the sewin line on the sides end up at the front and back at the bottom of the shirt.

but overall I think their really good because you can just wear them at any time for any occasions, it really depends on what you pair it with, and you'v got to have some imagination!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
kate24

great basics!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 18, 2009   H&M t-shirt review by

H&M has great basic t-shirts and every color you'll ever need! They run extremely small, I go up even because I like mine with a more relaxed fit.

The last time I went in to H&M they actually were selling all organic cotton t's, which are extremely soft! They are a bit more expensive then their regular t's though.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
37089

H&M tee-shirts

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 31, 2009   H&M t-shirt review by

Perfect every day basic t-shirts in a variety of colours for the right price! I have more than a few. They're comfy and casually chic! Good for layering. Only thing is H&M in general runs pretty small.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
34083

basic tees

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 20, 2009   H&M t-shirt review by

I get a lot of basic tees from H&M and I wear them a lot. When I wash them they do seem to get a little smaller & the thread will start undoing BUT it is all good. IT IS STILL WEARABLE!! very comfy! =]

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
djmanifesto

Versatility!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 22, 2008   H&M t-shirt review by

The T-shirts at H & M are very affordable and very comfortable. They are casual yet chic and they have a really good shape. I love the color choices, as well!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password