Forever 21 leggings Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever21, Forever 21 stores, and Forever 21 store
FAKING GOLD
Tricia Gosingtian x Forever 21
FEELING BRAND NEW
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
CowardTuffLuck

forever21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 10, 2010   Forever 21 leggings review by

i love them, there pretty cheap too.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
HeadFirst

Love them! Many different sizes and styles

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 10, 2010   Forever 21 leggings review by

I was always looking for just plain black leggings, but whenever i'd find some, they'd always be really expensive. I finally found black leggings in Forever 21! They had so many different styles and sizes, and really cheap! about $5 more or less. I bought a pair, and it fit perfectly, i love it! I'm thinking about buying a different pair in another style soon.
The leggings there are great, very cheap, comfortable and chic.
I would recommend it to anyone looking for leggings but not wanting to pay too much.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
histephaniee

Sheer

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 29, 2010   Forever 21 leggings review by

I love them because they're so cheap! But the biggest problem for me is that they're not opaque.
Although I haven't had any problems with holes, the threads on the hem of the leggings are coming apart and they are definitely sheer in a way that you need to have a long top. One tip my friend gave me is wearing black tights underneath. It works great but is too much a hassle to be worth it.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
simran1486

Forever 21 leggings

1.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 20, 2010   Forever 21 leggings review by

These are only $5 and I thought I could get a few pairs to wear because the AA ones were too expensive, but these are a complete waste of money. The fit, the quality, and the durability are all a joke. Don't waste your money.

OVERALL RATING: 1  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
j123987zz

These are good, especially for your money.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 19, 2010   Forever 21 leggings review by

I can't complain at all because I get my leggings regularly from Forever 21, never more than #3.80-7.00. That's AMAZING. Normally, I would say they run for about 4.80, which is still great. They've got a variety of color choices and designs, and they're also great for just the basic blacks, greys, whites, and taupe colors.

I have tons of these and none of them have worn out yet (oldest ones are over a year old now).

I definitely recommend these, a really cute, fun way to dress up an outfit or add layers when it's cold out!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
girleatsvinyl

forever 21 leggings

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 16, 2010   Forever 21 leggings review by

the style is great. however, the fabric is too thin, and there was a hole already after the first use.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
donnicharm

ehhhh

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 09, 2009   Forever 21 leggings review by

while they do look good on the hanger forever 21s leggings are either see through and ripping at the seam.

the cotton ones are sooo thin you can even wear them, and the liquid ones I have broke apart at the seam.

stylish, but quality doesnt compare

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
SaSSyn_U

Black Leggings White Letters

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 01, 2009   Forever 21 leggings review by

I recently bought some leggings from F21. They are black with white letters on them and they look and feel great. I love them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
linriden

love/hate

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 01, 2009   Forever 21 leggings review by

love the cotton leggings but they fall apart rather easy, after a few washes i noticed holes. so i started air drying them.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
SarahJaneR

My new favorite leggings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 28, 2009   Forever 21 leggings review by

I love these denim leggings from Forever 21's plus size line Faith 21. They look great with almost anything, and they make a great basic fot my wardrobe. I can't wait until it starts raining to wear them with my cute boots. I love that they just have a clean look to them. I have them in Denim Black, wish I had ordered them in time to get the Denim Blue :/ Love these leggings!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password