Forever 21 cardigan Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at forever21.com, Forever 21, and www.forever21.com
winter rose
lingering snow
NEW YORK WEATHER
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
ameliajin

Forever 21 long caredigan

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 27, 2011   Forever 21 cardigan review by

love the knit desing on it

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
The_error

I wear it everywhere!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 16, 2011   Forever 21 cardigan review by

Okay, so when I went back to school shopping I found that forever21 didn't really sell cardigans during the summer. I found one though, lucky me. A black and white striped cardigan. I wear it with almost everything!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ameliajin

Forever 21 cardigans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 28, 2011   Forever 21 cardigan review by

very nice pattern

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
K9jenn

Forever 21 Cardigan

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 11, 2011   Forever 21 cardigan review by

They're really cute, and they're pretty cheap, you just can't go wrong with them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
saladtong

Cute!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 11, 2011   Forever 21 cardigan review by

Their cardigans are so cute and have such a variety!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
TheJackyy14

forever 21 cardigans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 10, 2011   Forever 21 cardigan review by

forever 21 cardigans are really cute and also really affordable I just love them. They are good quality

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
kaydyanful

Grey Cardigans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 25, 2011   Forever 21 cardigan review by

I bought a Grey cardigan from forever 21 about two months ago, and it is the most comfortable, durable, and versatile thing i have ever bought! I would probably wear it everyday if i could! I think everyone should have one!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
TamQuoia

forever21 cardi

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 23, 2011   Forever 21 cardigan review by

tight, thin, but great color

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
JPB

Cream Colored Cardigan

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 07, 2011   Forever 21 cardigan review by
 JPB

Great buy. This cardigan was made of a nice, soft material and seems to be well made. The clothing in this store is amazing. Highly recommended.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
JPB

Cardigans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 20, 2010   Forever 21 cardigan review by
 JPB

I recently ordered two cardigans from forever 21; one is purple and the other is navy blue and burgundy striped. They are both very comfortable and well made. Perfect for the fall =)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password