Bebe dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at bebe, bebe.com, and Bebe stores
Moments with Mom
black+gold
City girl
Left_arrow4
32533

Bebes line of bandage Dresses?Herve Leger Kockoffs

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 28, 2009   Bebe dress review by

So every girl wishes to own a Hever Leger, they fit like a glove, make your body loook sick, and you really cant go wrong with them. While bebe's bandage dress lien for the fall and winter isnt as great as quality as Herve Leger, what can you expect at such cheap prices?

They come in an array of contrasting colors and straps that go every which way. They do make your body look like you are wearing spanx, and holds everything in and upright! I will most likely be posting one on my blog soon, but i wish i had grabbed more when they were out!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Roxanita

Niceeee

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 12, 2009   Bebe dress review by

Great cloth:D...make u feel comfy :P

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
veronicatham

Bebe bandage dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 11, 2009   Bebe dress review by

I have a royal blue bebe bandage dress and it is absolutely wonderful. The material is durable and the color has yet to fade, lol.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
nonorientable

bebe bandage dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 06, 2009   Bebe dress review by

most bebe dresses are pretty trashy in my opinion, but some can be really hot (eg the bandage dress)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
arthur77

Great!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 05, 2009   Bebe dress review by

looking good!!! great style!!! awesome outfit

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Maritz

BEBE:D

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 05, 2009   Bebe dress review by

I have always think bebe is the best in comfort

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MissRoLL

for ur formal look

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 29, 2009   Bebe dress review by

bebe always provides the best dresses..most of their dresses are for formal occasion...u can choose many colors (i really love their bold colors) and patterns (starting from floral, animal skin, etc)...i love bebe ^^

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Tatyana

Bebe purple cashemere dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 29, 2009   Bebe dress review by

Very warm and stylish to wear during winter, i have it in sugar plum color.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password